Welcome Back!

I hope you all had a fantastic break!

As we dive into our next exciting art project starting this Monday, I kindly ask that students who have not yet brought in a 12×12 canvas to please do so on Monday. We still have 8 students who need to bring one in. If, for any reason, you’re unable to acquire one over the weekend, please send me an email (bmoisin@highroadacademy.com) to inform me so that I can arrange an alternative solution.

Additionally, don’t forget about our new April Bible memory verse, which is due on April 29th. Let’s work together to commit it to heart!

Remember to remind your child to keep practicing times tables and dedicating time to reading for at least 20 minutes regularly. These efforts will help strengthen their skills and understanding.

Thank you for your continued support and cooperation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *