Welcome to 2021!

 

I want to thank you for the wonderful Christmas wishes and presents that you and your children blessed me with.  I felt so loved and humbled.  On the very last day of school, everyone opened presents at the same time.  I also opened many presents surrounded by amazing kids that were just pouring their love on me.  There was so much joy and laughter.  It really felt like Christmas morning!  We sang carols, had lots of snacks, watched a movie, and just had some fun!

A few quick reminders for you:

Tomorrow – PJ Day as a reward for raising over $5000 for The Salvation Army

January 8- Knight Day

January 20- Jersey Day

January 22- Knight Day and Noon Dismissal

January 29- Knight Day and Report Cards go home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *